There is only one way to do a good job and that is the hard way.

Contact Us

330 Commerce Street
Suite 110
Nashville, TN 37201

Tel: (615) 256-9999
Fax: (615) 726-1494
First Tennessee Bank Building
231 Public Square - Suite 205
Franklin, TN 37064

Tel: (615) 591-1800
Map and Directions Map and Directions

Attorneys

Britton J. Allan Associate ballan@ortalekelley.com 615-780-7524
William M. Billips Partner bbillips@ortalekelley.com 615-780-7467
Douglas A. Brace Partner dbrace@ortalekelley.com 615-780-7501
Todd A. Bricker Partner tbricker@ortalekelley.com 615-780-7479
Paul M. Buchanan Partner pbuchanan@ortalekelley.com 615-780-7477
T. William A. Caldwell Associate wcaldwell@ortalekelley.com 615-780-7520
Jeremy H. Cherry Partner jcherry@ortalekelley.com 615-780-7513
Thomas C. Corts Partner tcorts@ortalekelley.com 615-780-7465
William H. Crawford, Jr. Founder (Retired) bcrawford@ortalekelley.com 615-780-7464
Charles H. Crocker Associate ccrocker@ortalekelley.com 615-256-9999
Andrea S. Freeman Associate afreeman@ortalekelley.com
David B. Herbert Founder (Of Counsel) dherbert@ortalekelley.com 615-780-7463
Joseph B. Klockenkemper, II Partner jklockenkemper@ortalekelley.com 615-780-7468
Wendy L. Longmire Partner wlongmire@ortalekelley.com 615-780-7471
J. Brent Moore Partner bmoore@ortalekelley.com 615-780-7485
Patrick H. Poole Associate ppoole@ortalekelley.com 615-256-9999
D. Andrew Saulters Partner dsaulters@ortalekelley.com 615-780-7480
Michael T. Schmitt Partner mschmitt@ortalekelley.com 615-780-7526
David B. Scott Partner dscott@ortalekelley.com 615-780-7473
Richard W. Sebastian Partner rsebastian@ortalekelley.com 615-780-7475
W. Carl Spining Partner cspining@ortalekelley.com 615-780-7476
David P. Vial, II Associate dvial@ortalekelley.com 615-780-7516
Gerald C. Wigger Partner gwigger@ortalekelley.com 615-780-7472
Elaine M. Youngblood Of Counsel eyoungblood@ortalekelley.com 615-780-7478
 
Rosann Hurst Office Manager rhurst@ortalekelley.com 615-780-7500